• Same story, different day...........year ie more of the same fiat floods the world
  • There are no markets
  • "Spreading the ideas of freedom loving people on matters regarding high finance, politics, constructionist Constitution, and mental masturbation of all types"

consecutive serial number bills

ABC123

Silver Member
Silver Miner
So the wifelet got some money out of the ATM the other day ($500) and each bill is brand new crisp and consecutive. Dont have them in front of me (hid them away) but they are very interesting. If i can remember correctly I have number 000498 000499 000500, and 000990 through 0001000. Plus others i cant recall.

I have zero experience in this kind of thing. A quick check on EBAY reveals people actually sell these for profit. What do you guys think?

pitw

Gold Member
Gold Chaser
Site Supporter ++
I think the 0001000 is worth some extra.

GOLDZILLA

Harvurd Koleej Jeenyus
Midas Member

GOLDZILLA

Harvurd Koleej Jeenyus
Midas Member
Solid - In a solid serial number, every digit is the same.

Ladder - In a ladder serial number, every digit is one number higher (or lower) than the previous digit.

Radar - In a radar serial number, the serial number reads the same left-to-right as it does right-to-left.

Repeater - In a repeater serial number, the second half of the serial number is the same as the first half.

Radar Repeater - A radar repeater is both a radar and a repeater.

Super Radar - A super radar is a special kind of radar. In a super radar, the interior digits are are all the same.

Super Repeater - A super repeater is a special kind of repeater. In a super repeater, the first two digits are repeated four times.

Double Quad - In a double quad serial number, the first four digits are all the same and the second four digits are all the same.

Seven-Of-A-Kind - In a seven-of-a-kind serial number, seven digits are all the same.

Seven-In-A-Row - In a seven-in-a-row serial number, seven consecutive digits are all the same.